About KZNCU

The KwaZulu-Natal Cricket Union was formed in 1991, with the unification of Natal Cricket Association and the Natal Cricket Board. The formation of the new Union, was a result of the unity talks throughout the country.

Administrative Team

Heinrich Strydom – Chief Executive Officer
Email: HeinrichS@cricket.co.za

Krystl Rangiah – Compliance Officer & Executive Assistant
Email: KrystlR@cricket.co.za

Jameela Docrat – Financial Manager
Email: JameelaD@cricket.co.za

Asif Khan – Stadium & Commercial Manager
Email: AsifK@cricket.co.za

Nana Ngubane – Marketing and PR Officer
Email: NanaZ@cricket.co.za

Sane Khuzwayo – Township Development Manager
Email: SaneK@cricket.co.za

Ritesh Ramjee – Amateur Manager
Email: RiteshR@cricket.co.za

Office Bearers
Fa-eez Jaffar – President
Ben Dladla – Vice President
Adv. Rajesh Soohkay – Vice President
Michael Govender – Treasurer