Sunfoil Dolphins head to Cape Town

The Sunfoil Dolphins headed to Cape Town on Thursday ahead of their next important Momentum One Day Cup encounter against the Nashua Cape Cobras which takes place at Sahara Park Newlands on Friday 6 February.

While Khaya Zondo will join the squad after completing his South Africa ‘A’ duties, the rest of the squad has a familiar look to it to the previous two encounters.

The only change sees fit-again all rounder Calvin Savage make his long awaited return to the Dolphins having now fully recovered from his plaguing injuries that forced him out of action for much of the 2013/14 season.

Sunfoil Dolphins squad:

Morne van Wyk, Cameron Delport, Cody Chetty, Khayelihle Zondo, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Andile Phehlukwayo, Daryn Smit, Robert Frylinck, Keshav Maharaj, Daryn Dupavillon, Craig Alexander, Kyle Nipper and Calvin Savage.