Contact Us

KwaZulu-Natal Cricket Union offices:
Sahara Stadium Kingsmead
Kingsmead Way
Durban
4001

KZNCU Reception: +27 (0)31 335 4200

Heads of Department:

PositionNameEmail
CEO (Acting)Rajesh BehariRajeshB@cricket.co.za
- PA to CEONelisa Zungu
Financial ManagerRajesh BehariRajeshB@cricket.co.za
Stadium Manager (acting)Asif Khanasifk@cricket.co.za
Marketing & PR ManagerNana NgubaneNanaZ@cricket.co.za
- Marketing Assistant Ncamisile KhumaloNcamisileK@cricket.co.za
Amateur Cricket ManagerJay Naidoojayn@cricket.co.za
- KZN ProvincialRoger Telemachusrogert@cricket.co.za
- KZN WomenDenisha Devnarain
- KZN AcademyYashin Ebrahimyashine@cricket.co.za
- ClubsRay Dukhirayd@cricket.co.za
- SchoolsNqoba LangaNqobaL@cricket.co.za
- Township & Rural DevelopmentSanelisiwe Kuzwayosanelisiwek@cricket.co.za
- Mini CricketHoratius Sokhanyile
- CoachesYashin Ebrahimyashine@cricket.co.za
- UmpiresDennis SmithDennisS@cricket.co.za
- ScorersAlison MoorAlison.S.Moor@gmail.com
Hollywoodbets Dolphins © 2016