Contact Us

Position Name Email
Amateur Manager
Youth cricket Yashveer Singh YashveerS@cricket.co.za
Mini-cricket Mercia Baadjies MerciaB@cricket.co.za
Clubs Cricket Coordinator Jason Sathiaseelan JasonS@cricket.co.za
Head coach Shane Burger ShaneB@cricket.co.za
Academy Head Coach and Under 19 Mbasa Gqdushe MbasaG@cricket.co.za
Coaching Manager/Academy Head Coach Desigan Reddy DesiganR@cricket.co.za
Under 15 & Under 17 Coach Yusuf Abdulla
Under 11 & Under 13 Coach Minenhle Magubane
Provincial Women & Under 19 Coach Richard Hlela

Physical address:
The Oval
Park Drive
Alexandra Park
Pietermaritzburg

Postal address
KZNICU
Box 2729
Pietermaritzburg
3200
Telephone
(033) 3452791

Hollywoodbets Dolphins © 2017