Contact Us

Position Name Email
Amateur Manager Ritesh Ramjee riteshr@cricket.co.za
Youth cricket Yashveer Singh yashveers@cricket.co.za
Mini-cricket Mercia Baadjies merciab@cricket.co.za
Clubs Cricket Coordinator Jason Sathiaseelan jasons@cricket.co.za
Head coach Shane Burger shaneb@cricket.co.za
Provincial Womens Coach Mbasa Gqdushe mbasag@cricket.co.za
Coaching Manager/Academy Head Coach Desigan Reddy desiganr@cricket.co.za

Physical address:
The Oval
Park Drive
Alexandra Park
Pietermaritzburg

Postal address
KZNICU
Box 2729
Pietermaritzburg
3200
Telephone
(033) 3452791

Hollywoodbets Dolphins © 2016