The KwaZulu-Natal Cricket Union was formed in 1991, with the unification of Natal Cricket Association and the Natal Cricket Board. The formation of the new Union, was a result of the unity talks throughout the country.

Administrative Team

Pete de Wet – Chief Executive Officer
Email: PeteDW@cricket.co.za

Rajesh Behari – Financial Manager
Email: rajeshb@cricket.co.za

Asif Khan – Stadium & Commercial Manager
Email: asifk@cricket.co.za

Jay Naidoo – Manager of Playing Affairs
Email: jayn@cricket.co.za

Nana Zungu – Marketing and PR Officer
Email: nanaz@cricket.co.za

Thobeka Sangweni – Township Development Manager
Email: thobekas@cricket.co.za

Office Bearers
Fa-eez Jaffar– President
Ben Dladla– Vice President
Dr. Sajeel Maharaj– Vice President
Steve Belluigi – Treasurer

Hollywoodbets Dolphins © 2017